printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 11, 201903:00 PMTryoutsSummit Chase
Wed, Feb 13, 201903:00 PMTryoutsSummit Chase
Mon, Feb 25, 201903:00 PMPractice/PicturesSummit Chase
Mon, Mar 04, 201903:30 PMvs ArcherProvidence Club
Wed, Mar 06, 201903:15 PMGrayson TournamentSummit Chase
Wed, Mar 13, 201903:30 PMvs Central GwinnettSummit Chase
Mon, Mar 18, 201903:30 PMCollins HillCollins Hill CC
Tue, Mar 19, 201903:30 PMvs South Gwinnett/Central GwinnettSummit Chase
Tue, Mar 26, 201903:30 PMvs. South GwinnettSummit Chase
Wed, Apr 10, 201903:30 PMvs. Collins HillSummit Chase
Wed, Apr 17, 201903:30 PMvs. ArcherSummit Chase
Tue, Apr 23, 201903:30 PMvs ShilohCC of Gwinnett
Wed, Apr 24, 201903:30 PMvs ShilohSummit Chase
Sun, Apr 28, 2019TBA7A Area 1 Tournament (Practice Round)TBD
Mon, Apr 29, 201909:00 AM7A Area 1 Tournament TBD
Mon, May 20, 2019
thru
Tue, May 21, 2019
TBA7A State ChampionshipTBD
 
Event Type Legend